0 91400 0dd880d2b48e 9fe99 8c

Internet Research. Data entry, basic writing. Social Media Ads posting. Typing j

mark as hired


Looking for full-time work (8 hours/day)

at $2.84/hour ($500.00/month)

Bachelors Degree

Last Active

November 2nd, 2022 (334 days ago)

Member Since

July 4th, 2013

Profile Description

I worked in a bank for almost 8 years. First as a teller then cross posted as sales associate and eventually became junior officer. My work entailed opening, maintaining and closing of accounts, processed forex, wire transfers, payrolls. I also became cash/vault custodian. All of these required writing and typing skills and interpersonal skills. When at home, I'm almost always on the net. Did some ads posting job for a friend who has a small real estate company but stopped when I got pregnant. Now that my son's almost a year now, I want to make an income again and at the same time take care of my son that's why i prefer online work.

Top Skills

Other Skills

Basic Information

Not Specified
Sign Up with Pro Account to View
Las Pinas, Metro Manila
Tests Taken
Uploaded ID
Sign Up with Pro Account to View

“Thanks again for OnlineJobs.ph. It's incredible and really helps my business tremendously. Much Respect!”

- Steve Raiken

Onlinejobs.ph "ID Proof" indicates if "they are who they say they are".

It DOES NOT indicate skill level.

ID Proof scores are 0 - 99 with 99 being the best. It is calculated based on dozens of data points.

It's intended to help employers know who they're talking to is real, and not a fake identity.

Read More »