b92940c0e1 fd0880d84 0d


mark as hired


Looking for full-time work (8 hours/day)

at $3.00/hour ($528.00/month)

Bachelors degree

Last Active

September 26th, 2023 (5 days ago)

Member Since

January 5th, 2016

Profile Description

I thought this space would be a great spot for me to introduce myself. 
I graduated with a degree in Business Administation Major in Marketing Management. As soon as I graduated, I was one of the lucky ones who landed a job that I always imagined myself doing, a marketing officer job at a big textile corporation that housed several local and international clothing brands. I didn't have a Manager to train me. Our team consisted of another marketing officer, a web designer, and a graphic artist. My tasks were to handle all their basic Social Media Marketing, Sponsorships, Marketing Campaigns, Advertising, Photoshoot/Videoshoot, Artists, and building relationships with clients. I did fieldwork for some of the Upgrade to see actual info was a taxing job but I loved every second of it. One day I dUpgrade to see actual info to leave as it became risky for me to travel late at night due to where the warehouse was located.
From there, I applied for several jobs but was not successful due to lack of (years) experience. 
I dUpgrade to see actual info to create my own small online business. I did clothing as I also have a passion for design, I ventured into cosmetics because I fell in love with the idea. 
I had no one to teach me things. And by things I meant Photoshop, Email Marketing, Basic Web Designing using Wordpress, Facebook Ads, and how to create a simple logo. I tried learning all these for the sake of my brands and admittedly, I only learned the basics.
I then tried Sales. I became a Licensed Financial Advisor in 2019 where we were encouraged to create our own branding on Social Media. The part that I truly enjoyed. Creating informative contents, content writing, Tiktok/Facebook Reels, and Presentations using Canva. I was happy that my colleagues and manager recognized my creativity. I was taught to sell myself out there to gain a new network. 
I love learning (truly), and I am currently taking a free short course on Google Garage for Digital Marketing because I may be 31, but I am fully aware that I still have a lot to learn and a lot to gain.

Top Skills

Marketing » Content Creation

Experience: 1 - 2 years

Marketing » Social Media Management » Social Media Marketing

Experience: 1 - 2 years

Marketing » Social Media Management » Instagram marketing

Experience: 6 months - 1 year

Marketing » Social Media Management » Facebook marketing

Experience: 6 months - 1 year

Other Skills

Marketing » Content Creation » eMail Marketing

Experience: Less than 6 months

Advertising » Facebook Ads

Experience: 6 months - 1 year

Marketing » Influencer Marketing

Experience: 6 months - 1 year

The last time I did influencer Marketing was 2014-2015

Marketing » Content Creation » Blogging

Experience: Less than 6 months

Design » Adobe » Photoshop

Experience: Less than 6 months

Basic Information

Sign Up with Pro Account to View
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Tests Taken
Score:  106
Dominance: 53
Influence: 18
Steadiness: 16
Compliance: 14
Uploaded ID
Sign Up with Pro Account to View

“Thanks again for OnlineJobs.ph. It's incredible and really helps my business tremendously. Much Respect!”

- Steve Raiken

Onlinejobs.ph "ID Proof" indicates if "they are who they say they are".

It DOES NOT indicate skill level.

ID Proof scores are 0 - 99 with 99 being the best. It is calculated based on dozens of data points.

It's intended to help employers know who they're talking to is real, and not a fake identity.

Read More »